Reviews

What people are saying about Autumn Leaves




Excellent !!! - Rating 5/5

Booked very last minute (literally on motorway on the way to The Lakes) after we were let down by another holiday company.We couldnt have picked a better Guest House. Immediate contact by the owner who welcomed us and arranged for us to pick up keys at our convenience. We booked 3 double rooms for a family of 5. The rooms were beautiful and spotless! All en-suite. Thry had everything in them including kettle. Tea coffe etc..The guest house was 5 mins stroll from the town shops. Breakfast in the morning was gorgeous. Lots of juice toasts cereals. Hot tea and coffee and then a menu to choose more breakfast. We can recommend the full english!! Rob and Sara the hosts were lovely and welcoming and made our stay worthwhile. I would have no hesitation in recommending this guest house. Thankyou..We will be back! X

Reviewer:Miss. Rita M | Thu 31st May 2018 | 2 weeks ago


Perfect place to stay.- Rating 5/5

Lovely accommodation in a beautiful guest house. Room was tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and so comfortable. Toilet and shower area was super clean too. Excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend this place and will be visiting again.

Reviewer:Dianne T | Tue 1st May 2018 | 1 month ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

Lovely host, great location and nice clean anx comfortable room.

Reviewer:Neil R | Mon 30th Apr 2018 | 1 month ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

It is a beautiful old residence. Our rooms were very clean and although small had everything we needed. Breakfast was huge and tasty, an English breakfast. But the crowning benefit was our conversation with Sara that organized our travels in the Lake District. She sent us to small villages on incredible laneways we never would have found. Thank you again Sara.

Reviewer:Gordon W | Mon 26th Feb 2018 | 3 months ago


excellent - Rating 5/5

excellent,very clean

Reviewer:Jie Z | Mon 5th Feb 2018 | 4 months ago


autum leaves - Rating 5/5

very nice guesthouse.very nice people, clean and warm,close to everywhere.

Reviewer:david s | Mon 29th Jan 2018 | 4 months ago


One night stay - Rating 5/5

A lovely cosy B &B, we were met with a very warm welcome from Rob the owner.A warm and friendly atmosphere and we would definitely stay here agsin

Reviewer:Stephen I | Mon 4th Dec 2017 | 6 months ago


Absolutely Perfect - Rating 5/5

I would give this place 6 out of 5 if I could. Both Rob and Sara were perfect hosts;very friendly and chatty and we hit it off immediately. I also met some of Rob’s friends who were hoteliers themselves and who were equally friendly.There are several options for breakfast of a morning. I had a Full English which was immaculately presented and served. Nothing was too much trouble for either of them. The guest house itself is in an ideal location, just a two or three minute walk to the town centre, which has several pubs, wine bars and eateries. Bowness, which is slightly larger and surrounds Lake Windermere is about 2 miles and although I went in autumn when it was a bit colder, in the summer it would be a lovely walk down.A highly recommended place to stay that shouldn’t be missed.

Reviewer:Chris C | Mon 30th Oct 2017 | 7 months ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

Great stay! Can’t wait to go back wish we could have done longer!

Reviewer:B | Mon 30th Oct 2017 | 7 months ago


Ideal break - Rating 5/5

This is the one of the best b&b/hotels i have stayed in. Rob and Sarah excellent hosts, you will have to go along way to find better. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was well cooked and presented. The leval of service was superb. The hosts had a great knowledge of the area and where to visut. Will definetly stay again.excellent value for money.

Reviewer:Mark S | Mon 30th Oct 2017 | 7 months ago


Ideal break - Rating 5/5

This is the one of the best b&b/hotels i have stayed in. Rob and Sarah excellent hosts, you will have to go along way to find better. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was well cooked and presented. The leval of service was superb. The hosts had a great knowledge of the area and where to visut. Will definetly stay again.excellent value for money.

Reviewer:Mark S | Mon 30th Oct 2017 | 7 months ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Great Breakfast, great hospitality, great area!! Thank you!!

Reviewer:Alexander A | Sun 29th Oct 2017 | 7 months ago


Autumn leaves - Rating 5/5

This has to be one of the best b&b/hotels that i have stayed in. Rob and sara made feel very welcome, they were attentive without being instrusive. The breakfast was excelent and filling. The room was comfortable and clean. I would not hestitate to stay again.

Reviewer:Mark S | Sat 28th Oct 2017 | 7 months ago


Lovely B and B in great location - Rating 5/5

Lovely B and B in Windermere village. Great breakfast, very friendly hosts and a great location near lovely shops, cafes and bars. Will definitely be back

Reviewer:Helen W | Tue 24th Oct 2017 | 7 months ago


wonderful short break - Rating 5/5

Extremely clean and comfortable accommodation, has everything you need for a short stay.good bfast selection including vegiterian.we has full english,fantastic. Sara and Rob are perfect hosts and very helpful . We would stay again and recommend to others.

Reviewer:christine m | Sat 30th Sep 2017 | 8 months ago


Short Break - Rating 5/5

Excelent value for money, well decorated and very clean.Yes room is small but provides all your needs including en suite shower / toiletSara and Rob excellent hosts, friendly and knowlegable. Good bfast selection including vegitarian option. Pay and display car park opposite, you can get a good 3 day deal for £15.Would stay again and recommend to others

Reviewer:christine m | Mon 25th Sep 2017 | 8 months ago


autumn leaves guest house - Rating 5/5

Thankyou to rob &Sara for our relaxing stay at autumn leaves guest house. From the minute we arrived we felt so welcomed &comfortable in our stay, I would highly recommend this place to many. Our room was clean and breakfast was very good. We will definitely be coming back, thank you once again Sarah &Alex :-) x x

Reviewer:Sarah C | Sun 24th Sep 2017 | 8 months ago


Excellent Guest house - Rating 5/5

Very good place to stay very friendly rooms very clean good breakfast could not find any faults during our stay

Reviewer:Barry C | Sat 9th Sep 2017 | 9 months ago


lovely little guest house - Rating 5/5

Location is perfect in Windermere Village just a ten minute walk away from the station. Room was clean and a comfortable bed.Breakfast was lovely. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Reviewer:Mark O | Mon 4th Sep 2017 | 9 months ago


Lakeland Break - Rating 5/5

Stayed here with my husband, two daughters and 90yr old father. Accommodation was small but cosy, rooms very clean and well presented, with toiletries and drink making facilities provided. Breakfast was lovely, with options available. Location was excellent, only a short walk away from High Street and many restaurants. Our stay there couldn't have been better and we would definitely stay there again.

Reviewer:Gillian I | Sun 3rd Sep 2017 | 9 months ago


You- Rating 4/5

Everything was brilliant and nice apart from the size of room, if it was slightly bigger that would be great.

Reviewer:Basil S | Wed 23rd Aug 2017 | 9 months ago


Home away from home - Rating 5/5

Cozy rooms perfectly well equipped for our needs. Comfy beds and fantastic breakfast. Rob and Sara were incredibly helpful with giving us advice on places to go in town and made us feel right at home. Thanks

Reviewer:Tom R | Mon 21st Aug 2017 | 10 months ago


The great outdoors. - Rating 4/5

Love Windermere good heathy fresh air great walks. Bars and restaurants are all very good. We stayed at the autumn leaves B&B. We left it late booking and had a twin room at the top of the stairs. The room was small but very clean. My only complaint was the position of the T.V. need to find a better place. The couple who run it are very friendly and run a very good B&B. Good choice at breakfast and very well presented. Would definitely stay there again. I would book earlier though and get a double roon with just a little bit more room.

Reviewer:Barry W | Sat 19th Aug 2017 | 10 months ago


Autumn Leaves - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from our stay at Autumn leaves.The rooms are a little small though are really clean and have everything you need.Rob and Sara are really friendly and make you very welcome. Breakfast was also very good.Would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Lindsey H | Fri 18th Aug 2017 | 10 months ago


Atumn Leaves stay 7 to 10th Aug 2017 - Rating 4/5

Had a very enjoyable stay at the Autumn Leaves Guesthouse. Room clean and comfortable, breakfast delicious and host friendly and obliging with any questions and information. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you. Will be back.

Reviewer:Louise A | Fri 11th Aug 2017 | 10 months ago


Excellent hosts - Rating 5/5

Really lovely guest house. Excellent standards of cleanliness and Rob and Sara were ghe perfect hosts. Would definitely stay again

Reviewer:Michelle R | Fri 11th Aug 2017 | 10 months ago


Amazing trip - Rating 5/5

Had such a lovely trip away. Staying at autumn leaves was brilliant. Clean rooms, delicious breakfasts and ideal location to explore Windermere. Couldnt have picked a better place to stay, the owners are lovely and we will definitely be back next year.

Reviewer:Mrs. ElizabethB | Thu 10th Aug 2017 | 10 months ago


First Class - Rating 5/5

It is immediately obvious how proud Rob and Sara are of their Guest House and this pride is well justified. Spotlessly clean, comfortable and stylish rooms, and a breakfast that would not look out of place in a top hotel. Rob and Sara were welcoming, helpful but also allow their guests space. All in all this made our trip to a wonderful part of the country even better.

Reviewer:Andrew Y | Wed 9th Aug 2017 | 10 months ago


Sympatisches Guest- Haus sehr gut gelegen- Rating 4/5

Freundlicher Empfang von Rob und Susan,Sehr zuvorkommend.Die Zimmer sind relativ eng, aber das Standard entspricht der Region, die sehr touristisch und entsprechend gut besucht ist. Das Frühstück ist ausgiebig und lecker. Alles in allem ist die Unterkunft für Windemere sehr empfehlenswert.

Reviewer:Tobias F | Mon 31st Jul 2017 | 10 months ago


Lovely weekend- Rating 5/5

There were 5 of us . We had 3 rooms between us . The rooms were comfortable and clean . My Dad had the single room , this didn't have an ensuite , but it's own shower and toilet just down the Hall . He did manage , but I did worry as he is unsteady on his feet . Lovely cooked breakfast . Rob and Sara were very friendly , I would definitely go back and recommend staying here to others . Good value for money . Close to restaurants and shops .

Reviewer:Liesa H | Mon 31st Jul 2017 | 10 months ago


short break - Rating 5/5

we enjoyed our stay at autumn leafs but it was not long enough ideal location for walkingand the transport is realy good we will go back for a longer stay as we did not have enough time to do all we wanted to do rob and sara made us feel at home they are perfect host

Reviewer:David C | Thu 27th Jul 2017 | 10 months ago


Autumn Leaves - Rating 4/5

Comfortable but a bit on small side.Lovely friendly hosts with super breakfasts

Reviewer:john c | Mon 24th Jul 2017 | 10 months ago


Hidden Gem - Rating 5/5

Exceptional stay in a special place----and the gorgeous weather helped!Rob and Sara are lovely friendly people, nothing too much trouble.Lovely relaxing break. Thank you---will be back.

Reviewer:Susan B | Sun 16th Jul 2017 | 11 months ago


Perfect time - Rating 5/5

We have a perfect time in the guest house, the room is soooo clean and comfortable, the host are very friendly and the breakfasts are very nice. It's a perfect experience here.

Reviewer:HUIZHEN W | Tue 11th Jul 2017 | 11 months ago


Autumn leaves in the lakes. - Rating 5/5

Lovely friendly hosts, great breakfast and located in an ideal spot for Windermere and the surrounding area. Easy access to local shops and restaurants.

Reviewer:keith s | Tue 20th Jun 2017 | 12 months ago


Nice place to stay for holiday- Rating 5/5

The hosts are very nice and funny.breakfast is excellent. Will come here again.

Reviewer:KA I K | Fri 16th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


June stay at Autumn Leaves Guest House - Rating 5/5

We have just got back from a lovely 4 night stay at Autumn Leaves. The guest house was perfectly situated within a 2 min walk from Windermere town and a 15 min walk to Bowness.There is a bus into Bowness which runs frequently.The room we stayed in was clean, warm and comfortable.We even got a choice between 2 rooms when we arrived and opted for the top floor room which i would recommmend.Rob&Sarah were the perfect hosts and made us feel very welcome and cooked us a brillant full english every day with fresh fruit and cereal.A big perk of the stay was guest passes to use at local health clubs which was great for my boyfriend and i who visited these every morning.DO NOT HESITATE TO BOOK!!! We thorouhly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay again soon x

Reviewer:Sally T | Fri 16th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Homely guest house - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed a two night stay at Autumn Leaves.Accommodation was clean and comfortable and met all our needs.Tea/coffe facilities, complementary shampoo etc.Bed comfortable , great addition of an armchair looking out through bay window.Great choice of vegetarian cooked breakfast.Amenities on doorstep, plenty of safe parking.Within walking distance to Bowness and train/ bus station.Host welcoming and very friendly, made for an ecxellent experience.Would definitely stay here agan and recommend as place to stay in Windermere.

Reviewer:Sharon R | Mon 12th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely b n b- Rating 5/5

I really enjoyed the stay at Autumn Leaves. There was a lovely welcome and my room which was a single, was clean, cosy and very comfortable. The breakfast was lovely and my request for porridge was no problem. The bnb is a few minutes walk from the shops and restaurants of Windermere. I had a very pleasant sat and woudl recommend this for anyone lokking for a pleasant and comfortable stay in the lakes.

Reviewer:Geraldine W | Sun 11th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Holiday in windemere - Rating 4/5

Nice, clean, central location, good breakfast

Reviewer:Charles t | Sat 10th Jun 2017 | 1 year ago


Autumn Leaves Guesthouse, Windermere - Rating 5/5

The guesthouse is situated in walking distance from the town centre, restaurants and the railway station. It's nice, clean and quiet and has a homely atmosphere - just what I needed ! The food is good and the staff is excellent . I enjoyed my stay here.

Reviewer:Zsuzsanna W | Sat 27th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Awesome guest house! - Rating 5/5

A nice guest house on great location, reasonable price &friendly, excellent staff! :)

Reviewer:JOZSEF F | Wed 10th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Friendly and comfortable - Rating 5/5

We stayed for 4 nights over Easter.The room was lovely warm and comfortable.We are vegetarian and the breakfast was lovely.Hosts were very friendly - a chocolate bunny was left in our room on Easter Sunday which was very thoughtful.Would definitely stay again

Reviewer:Julie H | Sat 22nd Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

Wonderful B&B, very friendly owners. Had a fantastic time, would highly recommend for anyone travelling to the lake district.

Reviewer:Matthew James C | Wed 19th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


Easter Weekend Away 2017 - Rating 5/5

What can I say but 'What a fantastic Guest House and proprietors Rob &Sara' We were made to feel welcome as soon as we stepped through the door, lovely room, lovely food.You both work very hard to maintain the standard of which you have adopted, keep up the good work, we had an amazing weekend and would like to thank you for looking after us so well :-) and the Easter Eggs!!Perfect location too!Definitely coming backKind regards - Janice &Steve Griffiths

Reviewer:Janice G | Tue 18th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


fabulous - Rating 5/5

what a find, great location just minutes away from the centre of Windermere, spotless accommodation great full English breakfast and the hosts Rob and Sara nothing to much trouble, would recommend this establishment with no hesitation, thank you for a lovely week-end away.

Reviewer:Ann Kathryn H | Mon 9th Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely B and B- Rating 5/5

Warm and very welcoming owners! Lovely breakfast!We had a great stay! Thank you

Reviewer:Rebecca W | Mon 2nd Jan 2017 | 1 year ago


mr & mrs johnson - Rating 4/5

really enjoyed our short stay. room really nice and hosts friendly. breakfast was nice, with lots of choicehighly recommended.

Reviewer:Mrs S J | Sat 22nd Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Autumn leaves - Rating 5/5

don't go any where else!, its quirky,charming,comfortable,quiet,.......delightful

Reviewer:Shelagh H | Mon 17th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Very warming- Rating 5/5

Such a lovely BnB, great owners, based in an excellent place in the town, great range for breakfast, an all round exceedingly great place to stay, we will definitely be coming back.

Reviewer:Emily S | Sun 16th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


A nice and pleasant stay - Rating 4/5

A nice B &B accommodation which was quite well run by nice and helpful staff. Nice breakfast every morning. Accommodation in good location in Windermere and near local tourist attractions.

Reviewer:Daryl D | Sun 9th Oct 2016 | 1 year ago


Autumn Leaves Windermere - Rating 5/5

We had a very relaxing &comfortable stay at Autumn leaves. Everything from the comfy bed to Rob's perfectly cooked brekkies was great.Rob &Sara were both very helpful &friendly - a big thank you to them.

Reviewer:Christine C | Thu 29th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Autumn leaves fantastic- Rating 5/5

Great place nice people own it and nice guests also, breakfast fantastic

Reviewer:Mr. Kenneth r | Mon 26th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


I feel sorry for the gentleman who work on 14 Sep - Rating 5/5

I feel sorry for the gentleman who work on 14 Sep. The guest were late - He waited at receipt till 21:30... I feel so sorry to make him up set and would like to say a big thank you for waiting for the guest.

Reviewer:Wei L | Sat 17th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Quaint and friendly - Rating 5/5

A small and quaint guesthouse with excellent hosts, in a great location.

Reviewer:Mark F | Wed 14th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

I really enjoyed my stay at Autumn Leaves and would recommend anyone to stay there.

Reviewer:David T | Mon 12th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Perfect stay - Rating 5/5

Very good location and easy to access everywhere at lakes. Very good breakfast with plenty of choices. Very clean room and comfortable. I have spent four night there with a good memory!

Reviewer:Jing W | Sun 11th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Thank you - Rating 4/5

I stayed with my friend for five days in August 2016 and we enjoyed the clean and smart rooms and the very delicious breakfast.Thank you very much!

Reviewer:Mrs. Juliane S | Wed 7th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Great little place! - Rating 5/5

Lovely owners, clean and cosy rooms and very reasonably priced for Windermere! Also, the spa and pool is an absolute godsend if you're feeling a ropey in the morning! Would recommend :)

Reviewer:Jack O | Mon 5th Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


superb - Rating 5/5

lovely stay with lovely hosts....everythinggood and will recommend

Reviewer:Robert A | Fri 2nd Sep 2016 | 1 year ago


Delightful 3 night stay in Windermere - Rating 5/5

Great location, great accommodation fantastic service from hosts Sara and Rob. What more could one want to top off a wonderful experience in The Lakes District. Highly recommended

Reviewer:Mr. Robert R | Fri 26th Aug 2016 | 1 year ago


Fantastic stay- Rating 4/5

I had one of the most fantastic stays here at Autumn Leaves. Great breakfast, they catered to my food requirement and they gave me a nice room with a separate bathroom.I would definitely stay here again. I rate it excellent ( the stars below won't let me though! )

Reviewer:Shermeen C | Sat 20th Aug 2016 | 1 year ago


Great Value for Money - Rating 5/5

Very Clean and Tidy room and bathroomGreat Hosts nothing too much troubleHowever single bed was creaky but comfortablePark outside noisy at night but was ok later on

Reviewer:Geoffrey K | Thu 18th Aug 2016 | 1 year ago


Weekend away - Rating 4/5

Thank you so much Rob and Sara for looking after us we enjoyed our stay and keeping your details for future brakes in Windermere

Reviewer:Sally B | Wed 3rd Aug 2016 | 1 year ago


Relaxing days in Windermere - Rating 5/5

The Autumn Leaves Guesthouse is the perfect place to explore the Lake District. Rob and Sara are very kind and helpful hosts and their breakfast is perfect for a day of hiking. The rooms are cozy and comfortable- everything what a traveler expects.

Reviewer:Eva H | Wed 3rd Aug 2016 | 1 year ago


hospitality - Rating 5/5

Nice to stay . Best accommodation

Reviewer:HAREE R | Thu 5th May 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely stay at Autumn Leaves - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at Autumn Leaves, Rob and Sara were great hosts.The rooms and en suite were very clean and beds comfortable.Plenty of selection for breakfast and lots of places to eat nearby.Would definitely recommend and will book again next time we visit Windermere.

Reviewer:Jacqueline H | Mon 25th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Autumn Leaves - Rating 5/5

Rob and Sara did us proud great host's good location lovely clean room had a great nights sleep and what a breakfast set us up for the day all in a great stay. would highly recommend

Reviewer:Gary M | Mon 11th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Wow this was a relaxing break - Rating 5/5

What a lovely relaxing break, the guest house is set in a lovely quiet street just a couple of minutes from the centre where there were a variety of restaurants to choose from-the ones we tried were both good and rob at autumn leaves is more than happy to advise. A wide range of tourist information is available at the guest house and again they are happy to advise where to try and where not to bother with. A lovely breakfast, quiet location, near to amenities and friendly hosts-I really couldn't have asked for any improvements. Thank you for a lovely peaceful break

Reviewer:Jennie H | Mon 4th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Rob and Sara were really helpful from moment I arrived. Upgraded me to a double room and breakfast in morning was lovely

Reviewer:Colin H | Tue 29th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

Rob and Sara made us very welcome.Great knowledge of local restaurants and breakfast was superb.Will be staying again.

Reviewer:Karen L | Mon 14th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Just the job for a stay in Windermere - Rating 5/5

Well located, parking right outside, comfortable room, great full English breakfast and friendly owner.

Reviewer:Mark J | Sun 13th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


autumn leaves- Rating 5/5

Came across this lovely place by accident, but will definitely go out of my way to stay there again, so friendly, anything to help wasn't a problem ,so very clean, lovely rooms with the best beds ever,so comfortable,an breakfast was really good,will recommend autumn leaves to everyone,

Reviewer:Michael N | Wed 9th Mar 2016 | 2 years ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

A very pleasant welcome and a friendly atmosphere with a personal touch.A comfortable stay, a home from home!

Reviewer:Mrs. Becky L | Sun 28th Feb 2016 | 2 years ago


Excellent Stay - Rating 5/5

We had a great stay at Autumn Leaves Guest House of the New Year weekend. Rob and Sara were both very welcoming and did everything they could to help ensure we had the best stay possible. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you

Reviewer:Charis D | Mon 4th Jan 2016 | 2 years ago


Thanks so much - Rating 5/5

The Guest house is lovely. A quiet position close to the hight street with a bigcar park opposite and on street parking. The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast excellent. We arrived on the back of a recovery vehicle having had a double puncture in the pouring rain. Rob and Sara tried to source tyres for us, and let us stay the following morning until the AA sorted us out. Well above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks so much!

Reviewer:Angela K | Mon 9th Nov 2015 | 2 years ago


a lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Me andAngela liked it here that much we decided to Book again in november. Rob and Sara are a freindly couple and make you feel welcome , their guest house is a real Credit to them. Rooms are nice , Clean and cosy and its easy to relax .The breakfast is well cooked and plenty full . Ideal location to travel round the lake district.

Reviewer:Victor K | Mon 26th Oct 2015 | 2 years ago


wonderful place and wonderful host - Rating 5/5

I really recommend this house, lovely!And the owners are wonderful too, friendly, polite...

Reviewer:Juan Miguel Morillas M | Fri 18th Sep 2015 | 2 years ago


wonderful place and wonderful host - Rating 5/5

I really recommend this house, lovely!And the owners are wonderful too, friendly, polite...

Reviewer:Juan Miguel Morillas M | Fri 18th Sep 2015 | 2 years ago


wonderful place and wonderful host - Rating 5/5

I really recommend this house, lovely!And the owners are wonderful too, friendly, polite...

Reviewer:Juan Miguel Morillas M | Fri 18th Sep 2015 | 2 years ago


wonderful place and wonderful host - Rating 5/5

I really recommend this house, lovely!And the owners are wonderful too, friendly, polite...

Reviewer:Juan Miguel Morillas M | Fri 18th Sep 2015 | 2 years ago


wonderful place and wonderful host - Rating 5/5

I really recommend this house, lovely!And the owners are wonderful too, friendly, polite...

Reviewer:Juan Miguel Morillas M | Fri 18th Sep 2015 | 2 years ago


Highly recommend- Rating 5/5

clean to a high standard, friendly, felt extremely welcome and nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely look forward to staying here again our visit to the Windermere was made a whole lot more special with staying at autumn leaves!!

Reviewer:Kirsty H | Mon 31st Aug 2015 | 2 years ago


Comfy rooms and great services - Rating 5/5

Very good room and comfortable bed. Great breakfast and location

Reviewer:Tinghui C | Sun 30th Aug 2015 | 2 years ago


Autumn Leaves, Windermere - Rating 5/5

Lovely hosts, excellent location, spotless room, and superb breakfasts. Would definitely stay here again.

Reviewer:Andrew H | Fri 21st Aug 2015 | 2 years ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Clean room, good location,best food

Reviewer:Zihan H | Tue 18th Aug 2015 | 2 years ago


Fantastic - Rating 5/5

Second time we have stayed and we love it. rooms are beautiful and breakfast is the best we have ever had. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Thanks again for another fantastic weekend.

Reviewer:Miss. Amy H | Mon 13th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Clean comfortable and friendly - Rating 4/5

We had a lovely three days in Windermere. Rob and Sara were very friendly and helpful. We liked the breakfast, particularly the fresh fruit. Our room was clean and very comfortable - the blackout blinds were particularly appreciated! Our beds were a bit creaky on the first night, however Rob was able to fix them and we slept like logs on the second night. We would certainly not hesitate to book Autumn Leaves again.

Reviewer:Dr. Steven H | Sat 11th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


Lovely Guesthouse, excellent location. - Rating 5/5

Enjoyed a lovely stay at Autumn Leaves over the Easter break, Sara and Rob provide a warm welcome and are very accommodating.We were able to take advantage of a free pass to the nearby Macdonald Spa during our entire stay which was much appreciated after a couple of long days exploring the beautiful landscape.The breakfast they offer was great, a hearty English among other options made for a nice variety and provided a good start to each morning.Would definitely recommend!

Reviewer:Miss. Sarah J | Mon 6th Apr 2015 | 3 years ago


a little gem - Rating 5/5

A little gem. We loved our stay at autumn leaves. The owners couldn't do enough for us and made us feel very welcome. The rooms are modern are very well maintained and the breakfast was fantastic. 100% would stay again

Reviewer:Antony H | Mon 23rd Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


Excellent Location & Service, Clean & Value for money - Rating 5/5

I made a last minute decision to spent the weekend in Lake District while on a business trip in London. Although I stayed for only 1 night, I am recommending this guest house for the following excellence- location is 5 min walk from train station- the service provided by the owner is tops- everything was spotless and new- it was definitely value for money compared to a lot of othersSteven &JeremySingapore

Reviewer:Steven S | Mon 16th Mar 2015 | 3 years ago


So long Windermere - Rating 4/5

Just what you need, a peaceful good place to sleep in with an incredibly fair price.A walking distance from the station and the lake. I feel bad for not making use of the free access for a gym and a swimming pool. If I had a chance to visit Windermere again, Autumn Leaves would be my choice for a room.

Reviewer:Khalid A | Tue 24th Feb 2015 | 3 years ago


Amazing Valentine\'s Weekend Stay - Rating 5/5

Stayed at this place for the weekend and was pleasantly surprised by the hospitality extended by our hosts. The beds were beautifully done and the room was very well equipped. Breakfast served in the morning was wonderful as well. Definitely a weekend to remember and we hope that we will be able to stay here again!

Reviewer:Tung Lin L | Sun 15th Feb 2015 | 3 years ago


Autumn leaves - Rating 4/5

Very warm andwelcoming. Rob and Sarah friendly and helpful. Accommodation and food both of a good standard.

Reviewer:Christopher S | Tue 3rd Feb 2015 | 3 years ago


very good - Rating 5/5

room is very clean,breakfast is good

Reviewer:SHENGSONG Y | Tue 6th Jan 2015 | 3 years ago


Patrik, Croatia - Rating 5/5

Everything is perfect!Very good location. Nice rooms,very clean and comfortable. The best English breakfast.Sara &Bob are allways very friendly and helpful.Thanks for everything and all the best to You!Patrik,Croatia

Reviewer:Patrik B | Mon 8th Dec 2014 | 3 years ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 4/5

Autumn Leaves is a very lovely B&B. The single room quite small but clean and comfortable. Rob and Sarah were both very polite and very helpful. Also, there was good wifi connection and breakfast was wonderful with fresh berries every day. Thank you!

Reviewer:Sittika K | Sun 9th Nov 2014 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Nice experience inautumn leaves

Reviewer:TU C | Mon 6th Oct 2014 | 3 years ago


excellent experience - Rating 5/5

very friendly, good breakfast, clean and tidy room, awesome bathroom

Reviewer:XIAOYAN W | Wed 1st Oct 2014 | 3 years ago


Ms - Rating 4/5

We would like to thank Rob and Sara for their hospitality during our 3-day stay during mid. Sept 2014.We enjoyed the hot British breakfast and the clean room service although the room is a bit small. Rob installed a TV booster immediately knowing that our room TV had reception problems.Sincere service !!!

Reviewer:Ms. Sau Mei T | Sat 27th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Lovely B&B to stay at - Rating 5/5

Very friendly owners, clean rooms and good breakfast. Location is near Windermere lake and to travel to different areas of the Lake District.

Reviewer:Phuong D | Tue 16th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


wonderful experience in autumn leaves - Rating 5/5

it was a wonderful experience in the lovely hotel. Everything is excellent, include location, room, housekeeping, breakfast. And the host are very kind and friendly. Thanks for the two days services, we do have a good time in "autumn leaves home". We will recommend it to our friends~~

Reviewer:JINGCAN L | Mon 15th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Perfect guest Home - Rating 5/5

Comfortable and clean rooms,authentic full English breakfast cooked by royal chef,so excellent!

Reviewer:Yuchao L | Fri 12th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Windermere Treasure - Rating 5/5

Excellent location. Friendly helpful host. Spotlessly clean rooms. Tasty breakfast.

Reviewer:Merilyn U | Fri 12th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Autumn Leaves - Rating 5/5

Great hosts Rob and Sara made our stay a pleasure.Fantastic breakfast, spotless, comfy room with all amenities and lots of helpful tips and advice to help us get the most from our visit to the Lakes.Will want to come backagain and again!

Reviewer:Carmelo M | Thu 11th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Good choice - Rating 5/5

It was a good choice for our short stay. Conveniently located, good breakfast, nice and clean.. Mattresses could've been a bit better quality though.Would recommend eating out at the Lighthouse cafe, round the corner.. Also the Orrest head walk.Overall good and Thanks to Rob &Sara.

Reviewer:Abhinav G | Wed 10th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Good services, good breakfast!!

Reviewer:Wenlan W | Mon 8th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


Autumn leaves - Rating 5/5

Great location nr town centreGreat hostsGreat breakfast. The rooms area little onthe small side if taking a longer break.but areVery cozyandwarm.There is free on street parkingpossibleoutside theb+b..we would be happy to return in the futureMr and mrs stokesChester

Reviewer:Mr. Nigel S | Fri 5th Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


high recommend - Rating 5/5

The hotel is clean and comfortable, all the facilities are modern and user-friendly.

Reviewer:DENG Z | Tue 2nd Sep 2014 | 3 years ago


honeymoon - Rating 5/5

recently returned from a trip to autumn leaves in windermere. Me and my wife stayed there for our honeymoon. from the moment we landed at rob and sara's we were made to feel extremely welcome. The rooms are very clean and nicely laid out. Their breakfast is very nicely done overall we would highly reccommend a stay at autumn leaves guest house...we will be returning for our anniversary

Reviewer:Nigel H | Sun 31st Aug 2014 | 3 years ago


trip to the lake district - Rating 5/5

had a lovly stay in the autumn leaves guest house windermere, great location for touring, food excellent, rooms very comfortable,rob and sara very friendly and professional. thankyou rob and sara for a great time, carole an dale

Reviewer:Mrs. Carole M | Thu 28th Aug 2014 | 3 years ago


Two-day break - Rating 5/5

We spent only two days/nights at Autumn Leaves, but wished we could have stayed longer. The room we stayed in was small, but comfortable, clean and more than enough for our needs. Plus, who spends so long in their room that they need it bigger? Get out and enjoy the Lake District!! Rob and Sara are lovely people and couldn't have done more for us. Their hospitality (and breakfast!) are second to none. Thank you both so much for making our stay so enjoyable.

Reviewer:Mrs. Stephanie B | Thu 14th Aug 2014 | 3 years ago


Wonderful Service, beautiful B&B - Rating 5/5

Our stay at Autumn Leaves Guesthouse was a pleasure.The interior is very nice and clean, the rooms are, while not huge, totally sufficient, with nice furniture and modern showers.Breakfast was great and plenty, Rob and Sara really tried to acommodate our wishes.In general, Rob was not only extremely helpful, he is a superbly nice guy to chat with :)Thanks a lot for everything, we'll definitely book again for our next stay in Windermere.

Reviewer:Mr. Bernhard F | Wed 13th Aug 2014 | 3 years ago


Lovely B & B - Rating 5/5

Autumn Leaves is a very friendly B &B, lovely and clean with a good hearty breakfast.Rob and Sarah made us feel very welcome and were ready to answer any questions we had.We would recommend going direct to their website to get a better rate.

Reviewer:Mrs. Julie M | Wed 13th Aug 2014 | 3 years ago


Autum Leaves - Rating 5/5

I enjoyed my stay.Autum leaves has a very comfortable bed, clean bathroom and breakfast was served on time and not to forget,the best scrambled eggs. Thanks!

Reviewer:Regina H | Fri 8th Aug 2014 | 3 years ago


clean and comfortable - Rating 5/5

Stayed 2 nights.Though small, the rooms were comfortable and clean.Also, there was good wifi connection and breakfast was wonderful with fresh berries every day. Recieved good advice on sites to visit and good restaurants in town.Thank you!

Reviewer:Ms. Asako T | Tue 5th Aug 2014 | 3 years ago


I enjoyed stay! - Rating 5/5

It takes around 8 minutes walk to get to the windermere station. friendly and helpful staff,delicious Breakfast.

Reviewer:KONOKA I | Thu 31st Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Great choice- Rating 5/5

Rob and Sara were both very polite and helpful the whole stay. Breakfast was delicious and a great vegetarian option was available if needed. Fresh fruit added a great healthy refreshing touch. They were friendly and try to accommodate all customer needs. Very happy we were able to stay here it was a great choice and we would recommend staying here to others.

Reviewer:David D | Thu 31st Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Enjoyable stay. Excellent breakfast. Thankyou.

Reviewer:Michael W | Tue 29th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Maria and Pawel - Rating 5/5

We decided to spend our first wedding anniversary at Autumn Leaves Guest House and that was the perfect choice. Our room was really cosy and spotless clean. Breakfast was amazing and have a variety of choice form cereal with fresh fruits to full English breakfast. Dining room was decorated in a French style with the nice music in the background. Although the guest house is situated just minutes walking from train station, restaurants and pubs it was still locatedon a quiet street away from the main road. Sarah and Rob welcomed us with the bottle of the beer to compensate our train delay. They were really nice and friendly, talked to us for ages and put an effort to get to know us. We will definitely came back and stay in at Autumn Leaves.

Reviewer:Pawel K | Mon 28th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Clean,comfortable n value for money!! - Rating 5/5

Clean,comfortable n value of money akeside places, nice staff, ultra clean rooms n hearty breakfast..covers all aspects u need for good stay while on trip. In addition if u book top floor room, u get bonus of stargazing at night straight from ur bed. Would surely recommend to friends &family.

Reviewer:Prachi P | Sun 27th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


guests at Autumn Leaves - Rating 5/5

Had a lovely relaxing stay at Autumn Leaves.Rooms were spotlessly clean and comfortable,everything best quality.Hosts always ready with help and information or even just a chat making us feel really welcome.Good location and excellent breakfast,would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Reviewer:Julie H | Thu 24th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Good experiences - Rating 5/5

Great hosts Rob &Sarah, with plenty of local info, enjoyed our stay.

Reviewer:Chienya L | Mon 21st Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Lovely hotel - Rating 5/5

The house is lovely and make us feel at home. The breakfast is tasty as well.

Reviewer:Ziyuan L | Wed 16th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


fantastic weekend - Rating 5/5

What a fantastic b+b Autumn leaves is, had a great weekends stay there, hosts Rob and Sara were fantastic, couldn't do enough for you, Rob does a great breakfast too, looking forward to staying there again. A definite 10 out of 10

Reviewer:Keith S | Mon 7th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Mrs - Rating 5/5

Thanks for a really lovely stay.Lovely clean room, fab breakfast, great location and excellent hosts.

Reviewer:Jane H | Sat 5th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

A great base for me to explore the Lake District. About 10 min walk to the train station and 20 min walk to the lake shore. Plenty of restaurants nearby. The room is small but comfortable. Great cooked breakfast every morning. Wifi works well. I enjoy my stay a lot.

Reviewer:Vivian L | Sat 5th Jul 2014 | 3 years ago


Wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

near windermere bus and rail station. convenient and comfortable stay, with clean and quiet room, wonderful breakfast, and comfortable beds.

Reviewer:CHUN C | Sat 28th Jun 2014 | 3 years ago


excellent guest house - Rating 5/5

The hosts are very friendly. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Also there is nice homemade breakfast. Very good and happy experience.

Reviewer:Yining C | Thu 26th Jun 2014 | 3 years ago


Wonderful spot - Rating 5/5

Great stay at the Autumn Leaves house for my sister and I. Rob and Sarah are awesome and the location in Windermere is perfect. Highly recommend!

Reviewer:Lela U | Mon 23rd Jun 2014 | 3 years ago


Autumn Leaves - Rating 4/5

Excellent location, ideal for town &visiting local attractions.Very friendly &helpful hosts,nothing too much trouble.Comfortable rooms, good food

Reviewer:Peter M | Mon 23rd Jun 2014 | 3 years ago


Highly Recommended - Rating 5/5

Had a one night stay on my way home after two days walking in Ambleside. Lovely Guest House with nice friendly owners. Spotless Room with very comfy bed. Breakfast was superb. Would come back any time.

Reviewer:Ciaron F | Thu 12th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Short and sweet - Rating 5/5

We had a great stay with Rob and Sara at Windermere for the weekend. Everything was wonderful about it, we had great location, great breakfast cooked by the host himself and nice rooms! Well worth the price paid.

Reviewer:Xin Ying C | Wed 11th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


A.B - Rating 5/5

OVER THE YEARS I HAVE STAYED IN MANY HOTELS IN THE AREA. I HAVEN'T FOUND ANY BETTER THAN AUTUMN LEAVES;I HAVEN'T FOUND BETTER HOSTS. 10 OUT OF 10

Reviewer:ADRIAN B | Mon 9th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


excellent guest house - Rating 5/5

This guest house was excellent in every way from the location to the cleanliness and rob was an excellent chef

Reviewer:Peter James H | Sun 8th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Pleasant stay in Windermer - Rating 4/5

The guest house is conveniently located within the walking distance from the train station, and we were welcomed with friendly smiles of Rob and Sara, and rooms are clean and comfortable.If you need help in any ways, just simply ask Rob and Sara and they will give you perfect advice! I really like my stay in the Autumn Guest House!

Reviewer:Okubo A | Thu 5th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


A pleasant time stay - Rating 5/5

Thanks Sara for the hospitality, the breakfast was so nice, we were happy to stay here.

Reviewer:Ching Kuen N | Wed 4th Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Ms - Rating 5/5

Good location, a bus stop is around the corner, breakfast is delicious,free Wifi is good .

Reviewer:Li Z | Tue 3rd Jun 2014 | 4 years ago


Agood one to stay - Rating 4/5

It is a good gust house to stay when visit Windermere. Near to lake side and convenient to go around. The hoats are nice person, room is comfortable, breakfast is great.

Reviewer:Wenjing Z | Sat 31st May 2014 | 4 years ago


Perfect Stay - Rating 5/5

Visited the Lake District with my Mum. Thank you Rob and Sara for making our stay relaxing and enjoyable. We had a fantastic time, did see a lot (though not all so need to come back) and were so lucky with the weather (it doesn't always rain!).

Reviewer:Miss. Kaiken M | Wed 28th May 2014 | 4 years ago


Thank you! - Rating 5/5

Thank you for your comfortable bed and clean room. I also enjoyed your delicious breakfast.I'd like to go to Windermere again with my parents and hoping to stay in Autumn Leaves again!

Reviewer:TISHUKE Z | Wed 28th May 2014 | 4 years ago


We would stay here again - Rating 5/5

We couldn't speak more highly of this B&B and the location. The location is ideal for exploring the Lake District. Rob and Sara are great hosts. The personal attention they paid to each guest was appreciated. They were full of informationabout the area;where to go, what to do, what to eat (or avoid). The breakfast were simple but tasty and filling. We would book with them again.

Reviewer:Mr. Brian H | Fri 23rd May 2014 | 4 years ago


Autumn Leaves - Rating 5/5

Just got home from a lovely stay at Autumn Leaves in Windermere this weekend. I was up there with the girlfriend as I was running windermere marathon on the Sunday. Rob and Sarah, our hosts, went out of their way to help me with my prep, making me some lovely porridge that they got in especially for me. They were also very encouraging. The room was lovely and comfortable, ideal for relaxing before and after the race. Thanks for a great stay, Sam &Susie.

Reviewer:Sam B | Mon 19th May 2014 | 4 years ago


Lovely enough - Rating 5/5

Everything was just awesome staying with the nice couple!

Reviewer:Siyuan B | Tue 13th May 2014 | 4 years ago


the best place to stay in windermere - Rating 5/5

Rob and Sara, the owner of guesthouse are so nice and enthusiastic to welcome the tourists. We were staying on the roof which u could see an amazing view out of the big dormer. They also prepared us a packed breakfast as we needa check outearly in the morning . Thanks so much Rob , we will definitely stay in your house again !!

Reviewer:Ceci Man Sze W | Sun 11th May 2014 | 4 years ago


Very nice - Rating 5/5

Great B&B experience. Very nice homemade breakfast and well maintained rooms. Not far away from the train station. Perfect.

Reviewer:Zongwen G | Sat 10th May 2014 | 4 years ago


Very lovely - Rating 5/5

Warm, cozy, comfortable, quiet. Thank you Rob

Reviewer:PENG L | Mon 28th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Great Time - Rating 4/5

My friend and i stayed in the twin room over the long weekend to do some walking in the Lakes. The room was small but clean and tidy. The hosts Rob and Sara were really nice and helpful providing information on places to eat and good walks to do. Robs breakfast was big and hearty and really set us up well for a long day walking. I would definitely go again and recommend to anyone else!

Reviewer:Jillian S | Thu 24th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Easter Holiday 2014 - Rating 5/5

We visited lake district for our Easter holidays as a group of 4 people and we were fortunate enough to stay at Autumn Leaves. The accommodation is very nice and clean guest house with lovely staff. Location-wise it's about 20 min walk from the lake which is very good considering we wanted to have a relaxed time to wonder around. It's also very close to train station (5 min walk). Overall, we really like the place and had an amazing experience, so highly recommended.

Reviewer:Amir S | Tue 22nd Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


21st April 2014 - Rating 5/5

The friendlist of welcomes at the Autumn Leaves Guest House. Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The hosts went out of their way to advise on days out and the best places to eat. We will certainly be returning in the summer!

Reviewer:Noreen C | Mon 21st Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Very friendly - Rating 4/5

Had an very enjoyable short break. Very friendly, amenable hosts and clean accommodation. Would love to return sometime in the near future.

Reviewer:David W | Mon 14th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Fabulous B&B - Rating 5/5

We have just returned from a 2 night relaxing stay at this fabulous B&B. The room we stayed in was rather cosy but more than adequate. It was clean and the bed extremely comfortable with lovely Egyptian cotton sheets. We had everything we needed including tea &coffee facilities and free Wifi. Rob &Sarah are very welcoming hosts and nothing is too much trouble. Breakfast was the best we've had in a long time and served with a smile. On a personal note we do think it would be nice for breakfast to be served till 9.30am especially on a Sunday rather than 8.45am but that wouldn't stop us visiting again. We will certainly be recommending Autumn Leaves to friends and hopefully visit again in the near future. Thank you Janet &Paul x

Reviewer:Janet W | Mon 7th Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


A very good experience - Rating 5/5

Near the town center,a warm welcome from the Rob &Sara, nice taste of breakfast

Reviewer:Lei W | Tue 1st Apr 2014 | 4 years ago


Excellent! - Rating 5/5

I had a great stay and would definitely recommend Autumn Leaves to friends and family.

Reviewer:Mr. Scott F | Sun 30th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Amazing - Rating 5/5

On our first visit to Autumn Leaves we found Rob and Sarah to be very welcoming and the customer service they provided was outstanding. The room was cosy but exceptionaly clean and extremley comfy bed. The breakfast was delicious too and we will definately be staying with them again.

Reviewer:Tracey K | Mon 10th Mar 2014 | 4 years ago


Superb - Rating 5/5

A fantastic guest house with the best hosts in Rob and Sarah . Lovely rooms with a great breakfast to start your day . Would recommend to anyone . Hopefully be back one day .

Reviewer:Mr. Gary B | Wed 19th Feb 2014 | 4 years ago


Reece and Chloe- Rating 5/5

Our stay at the autumn leaves guest house was most welcoming and homely, the staff were very kind and helpful with every request or query, the rooms were well looked after and comfortable with all the facilities you need. Would defiantly stay again and recommend staying here to others

Reviewer:Reece D | Mon 17th Feb 2014 | 4 years ago


Everything is overly perfect - Rating 5/5

Everything is fantastic. The decorate and the environment are both amassing.

Reviewer:Ms. Jing G | Mon 10th Feb 2014 | 4 years ago


Pleasant and comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed at Autumn Leaves for a weekend in August and we couldn't have wished for anywhere better. The guesthouse is perfectly situated in Windermere, free parking is available outside and we were made welcome and comfortable from the moment we stepped in the door. A perfect base for va stay in the Lakes!

Reviewer:Mr. Tim K | Mon 13th Aug 2012 | 5 years ago


lovely stay - Rating 4/5

We had a lovely comfortable stay at Autumn Leaves.. The weather was awful but it didnt spoil our stay as we used the pass for the Old England spa to escape the rain. This was a real plus for this b&b and would encourage us to stay again. The breakfast was cooked to perfection and the couple who run it were very friendly and helpful

Reviewer:Mrs. Elaine W | Sun 24th Jun 2012 | 5 years ago


review - Rating 4/5

We had a lovely stay, Rob and Sarah made us feel most welcome, lovely room, scrummy breakfast

Reviewer:Mr. Alan F | Wed 17th Aug 2011 | 6 years ago


pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

very comfortable bedding and fantastic breakfast--perfect for preparing for a tough hike!

Reviewer:Miss. Keren H | Thu 14th Jul 2011 | 6 years ago


New, Clean and Friendly - Rating 4/5

I would like to recommend this hotel. The owners are very friendly giving us really warm welcome! The room is very clean although a little bit small, and the equipment is new! The breakfast is good too especially the eggs!

Reviewer:Miss. Ching-Yun C | Tue 7th Jun 2011 | 7 years ago


Great - Rating 5/5

Great place, nice people and good value for money, will come back for sure!

Reviewer:Mr. Farrukh M | Tue 31st May 2011 | 7 years ago


Book Online

Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • Parking Facilities
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Wifi